User Contact Directory

Directory type Name Position City Phone Ext. Fax Email
STAFF DIRECTORY#Main Shahin Moinian President Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3559 562-695-4694 smoinian@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Dawn LaFleur–Qualley Director, Plumbing Mechanical and Gas Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3772 562-695-4694 dlqualley@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Maribel Campos Director of Standards Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3578 562-695-4694 mcampos@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Chris Allen Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3223 562-695-4694 callen@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Ping Cheng Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3535 562-695-4694 pcheng@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Qiaoli Meng Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3777 562-695-4694 qmeng@icc-es.org
PMG PROGRAM#Main Jacqueline Medrano Administrative Assistant - PMG Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3773 562-695-4694 jmedrano@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main David Pereg Quality Systems Director Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3525 562-695-4694 dpereg@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main Chris Allen Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3223 562-695-4694 callen@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main Ping Cheng Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3535 562-695-4694 pcheng@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main Qiaoli Meng Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3777 562-695-4694 qmeng@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main Danny Wong Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3272 562-695-4694 dwong@icc-es.org
LISTING PROGRAM#Main Sharon Hughes Account Coordinator Brea, CA 888-422-7333 x3229 562-695-4694 shughes@icc-es.org
ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAM#Main Steve Thorsell Director, Environmental Programs Chicago, IL 800-423-6587 x4313 708-799-0310 sthorsell@icc-es.org
QUALITY ASSURANCE#Main David Pereg Quality Systems Director Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3525 562-695-4694 dpereg@icc-es.org
QUALITY ASSURANCE#Main Kellee Fernandez Quality Control Supervisor Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3443 562-695-4694 kfernandez@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Terri Aguirre Sr. Manager, Continuous Compliance - ES & SRCC Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3273 562-695-4694 taguirre@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Sharon Rios Quality Documentation Administrator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3706 562-695-4694 srios@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Glenna Gomez Project Coordinator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3541 562-695-4694 ggomez@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Jay Lee Project Coordinator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3377 562-695-4694 jlee@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Maria Reyes Project Coordinator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3331 562-695-4694 mreyes@icc-es.org
CONTINUOUS COMPLIANCE (INSPECTION PROGRAM)#Main Tiffani Shaik Project Coordinator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 3227 562-695-4694 tshaik@icc-es.org
TECHNICAL STAFF#Main William Gould Sr. Vice President, Engineering & Technical Services Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3205 562-695-4694 wgould@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Russ Krivchuk Technical Director, Special Projects Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3231 562-695-4694 rkrivchuk@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Vincent Chui Regional Engineering Director Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3244 562-695-4694 vchui@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Chris Allen Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3223 562-695-4694 callen@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Mahmut Ekenel Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3253 562-695-4694 mekenel@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Ping Cheng Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3535 562-695-4694 pcheng@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Yamil Moya Senior Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3691 562-695-4694 ymoya@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Christopher Smith Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3245 562-695-4694 chsmith@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Danny Wong Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3272 562-695-4694 dwong@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Manuel Chan Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3288 562-695-4694 mchan@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Melissa Sanchez Staff Engineer Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3230 562-695-4694 msanchez@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Richard Wang Senior Evaluation Specialist Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3221 562-695-4694 rwang@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Michael O’Reardon Regional Engineering Director Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5685 205-599-9850 mo'reardon@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Will Utsey Assistant Regional Engineering Director Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5699 205-599-9850 wutsey@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Anika Meadows Senior Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5232 205-599-9850 ameadows@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Jeff Filler Senior Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5593 205-599-9850 jfiller@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Woods McRoy Senior Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5686 205-599-9850 wmcroy@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Ken Roberts Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5694 205-599-9850 kroberts@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Eric Polzin Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5270 205-599-9850 epolzin@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Mohamed S. Gallow Staff Engineer Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5333 205-599-9850 mgallow@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Matthew Blackstone Evaluation Specialist Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5688 205-599-9850 Matthew.Blackstone@icc-es.org
CENTRAL REGIONAL OFFICE - CHICAGO, IL#Sub Steve Thorsell Director, Enviromental Programs Chicago, IL 800-423-6587 x4313 708-799-0310 sthorsell@icc-es.org
CENTRAL REGIONAL OFFICE - CHICAGO, IL#Sub Elyse Levy Senior Staff Engineer Chicago, IL 800-423-6587 x4315 708-799-0310 elevy@icc-es.org
SALES AND MARKETING#Main Mike Temesvary Director of Sales & Partnerships Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3877 562-695-4694 mtemesvary@icc-es.org
SALES AND MARKETING#Main Brian Miller Sales Manager Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5265 205-202-5738 bmiller@icc-es.org
SALES AND MARKETING#Main Anna Mullen Marketing Manager Brea, CA 562-699-0543 x3332 562-695-4694 amullen@icc-es.org
ADMINISTRATION STAFF#Empty
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Heather Ahlstrand Sr. Manager of Building Product Services Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3557 562-695-4694 hahlstrand@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Natalie Rodriguez Financial Analyst Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3242 562-695-4694 nrodriguez@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Linda Tejeda Client Care Specialist Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3289 562-695-4694 ltejeda@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Charlotte Felix Administrative Coordinator III Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3306 562-695-4694 cfelix@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Valerie Estle Administrative Coordinator III Brea, CA 888-422-7233 x3399 562-695-4694 vestle@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Sharon Hughes Account Coordinator Brea, CA 888-422-7333 x3229 562-695-4694 shughes@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Scott Price Project Coordinator Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3721 562-695-4694 sprice@icc-es.org
WESTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BREA, CA#Sub Andrew Ruiz Client Relations Coordinator I Brea, CA 800-423-6587 x3755 562-695-4694 aruiz@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Laurie Spandle Project Administrator Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x3733 205-599-9850 lspandle@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Becky Cook Administrative Coordinator III Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5250 205-599-9850 bcook@icc-es.org
EASTERN REGIONAL OFFICE - BIRMINGHAM, AL#Sub Angel Tarver Administrative Coordinator II Birmingham, AL 800-423-6587 x5691 205-202-5738 atarver@icc-es.org